Pics from California! (thanks John Holocek)

One thought on “Pics from California! (thanks John Holocek)

  1. SUPER CONGRATULATIONS for completing your journey! I know it is a special time both for you and for those whose lives you have touched. I only found out about your journey a few days before you finished. My wife Liz and I were ‘road angels’ for Nick and Lucy as they passed by Dallas/ Fort Worth on their walk across the US. They recently contacted you and thus I learned of your walk.
    Enjoy your r&r though I suspect you are missing the simple (I didn’t say easy or ‘fun’)routine of the road. It is great that Lucy could be your scribe and be so supportive. Are you thinking about another adventure?

    Liz and Ed Morgan
    edmorgan2002msn.com
    http://www.trailjournals.com/WalkingWest08

Leave a Reply

