Pic and Email from Greg

My girlfriend and I were taking our dog chops to the beach when Brad asked if we could take a picture for him and his dog as he had just walked across the country! I was super honored and lucky to be the one Brad met at the end of the road. I took a few pictures for him on his camera, but I had to get one for myself. What an awesome guy, with a great story. After reading his bio, I’m even more impressed. I spread the story as much as I could today, and will probably be talking about it forever. Thanks for getting it all online. It a great read.

-Greg

2 thoughts on “Pic and Email from Greg

  1. WOW1seems like we just all talking about it in Glenside and now it’s done.I am so proud of you -you are still a guiding light-may you glow on and on-florie

Leave a Reply

