Feb. 23

NEEEEEW MEXICOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

4 thoughts on “Feb. 23

  1. I am just an amatuer bird watcher, I feed birds in my yard and have watched them for several years. I have seen a little bird lately that I have never seen before, it looks like a sparrow but has a red head and chest. the rest is like a sparrow. What is this bird? I just curious. I pray for your bother to be ok and God to watch over you on your trip.

    • Hey Shirley!
      This is Lucy, Brad’s daughter. Depending on where you live, what you are seeing is probably a House Finch! Take a look in your bird book or online and let me know if that is right! Dad is finishing up his trip this week and I know he will be reading all of these comments. Thanks for your prayers 🙂
      Lucy

Leave a Reply

